What is "Remove All Contacts" option?

Unfortunately there is no standard option to delete all contacts on iOS devices (iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch).

But with our app, you can delete all contacts using “Remove All Contacts” option.


I can't see "Remove All Contacts" option?


It's under Settings menu but hidden until you backup your contacts at least one time.

Feedback and Knowledge Base